Frosty Horizon

Frosty Horizon

I apparently have a WordPress Problem. I have 9 drafts in my queue, waiting to be finished, and yet I can’t seem to find conclusions for any of them.

It seems to be the biggest challenge in my job, too. Perhaps struggling with concluding points to the fact that I don’t like ‘ends’. Conclusions seem to invite the end of discussion on the topic and it’s my duty to provoke continuing conversation. I suppose, considering the opposite problem might be boredom, it’s a not a bad challenge to have at work.

With that, I present one of the views from Horse Mountain, a botanical area managed by the US Forest Service. This amazing area is the subject of one of my drafts waiting in the wings. Click the photo to link to a great brief description of the factors that make this place intriguingly unique!

Leave a Reply

